Signatory Universities

The following 975 universities from 94 countries have signed either or both of the Magna Charta Universitatum drafted in 1988 or in 2020

These universities have been accepted to sign the MCU2020, and will soon do so:  Brazil, Federal University of Pará; Hungary, Pázmány Péter Catholic University; Turkey, Yeditepe University; Uzbekistan, Tashkent State University of Law