Signatory Universities

The following 960 universities from 94 countries have signed either or both of the Magna Charta Universitatum drafted in 1988 or in 2020

These universities have been accepted to sign the MCU2020, and will soon do so:  Hungary, Pázmány Péter Catholic University; Turkey, Lokman Hekim University; Turkey, Yeditepe University; Ukraine, Lutsk National Technical University; Uzbekistan, Tashkent State University of Law