The MCO welcomes newly accepted signatory Universities

The community of MCU2020 signatories increases in 2024

We are thrilled to announce that the following universities have been accepted as signatories of the Magna Charta Universitatum MCU2020!  We eagerly anticipate their participation in the official ceremony of 2024, which will be announced soon.

🇧🇷 Brazil: Federal University of Pará
🇨🇿 Czech Republic: University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budehovice
🇫🇷 France: University of Lorraine
🇵🇱 Poland: Pomeranian University in Słupsk
🇵🇱 Poland: University of Bialystok
🇹🇷 Türkiye: Yeditepe University
🇺🇦 Ukraine: Kryvyi Rih National University
🇺🇦 Ukraine: Poltava State Agrarian University
🇬🇧 United Kingdom: King's College London

Let's celebrate this significant milestone in advancing global academic cooperation and excellence!

Stay tuned for more details about the official ceremony.